Here we go again…

So I thought that I would try out a new site, since xanga was really driving me batty. One major bummer though is the music share…man do I enjoy sharing music people on my site…but i think i can survive. Ojala! I’ll just get more creative in how to share it with you.



For instance… do you know which artist this blog relates to??? I’ll give you a hint…I saw him in Indy.



Ok, it’s really time to get ready for the day…I was awakened by the phone 2.5 hours ago. Yippee!

One response to “Here we go again…

  1. the_shrevenator

    Libs…
    Gotcha!
    And thanks for opening all kinds of musical doors for me… you’ve brainwashed me and I’m grateful.

Leave a Reply

