do you hear what I hear….

Pat Robertson is psychopathic and makes me officially want to change my introduction to being a “follower of Jesus” and not a christian… he makes me not want to got seminary. But i’m over myself… anyway! 🙂

dare ya to say something…

One response to “do you hear what I hear….

  1. Ha. There’s a song by Jonathan Rundman you need to hear that sings your sentiments. He wrote it when Pat R. said something blunderingly idiotic. Deja vu?? Wish I had a copy of it. Karen has the CD I think. The song is something like “When you speak for me, you don’t speak for me.”

    Anyway…I updated my blog. Nothing exicitng. Just trying to get back into the swing of actually posting things.

Leave a Reply

