walk through the halls

I’ve been in the blogging mood, lately. Anyone else notice? I can’t decide – is it procrastination or contemplation?

All I really have time for right now is to tell you all that you seriously will need to read the next post I put up, probably later tonight. Let’s leave it this way – Beantown has been providing me some interesting experiences, as of late. Yeah, kidding? me? NOT.

I was proposed to tonight, and he wasn’t kidding.

2 responses to “walk through the halls

  1. Come on, now, friend….you can’t leave us hanging like this! Oh the anticipation! Hope you are well, and talk to you soon!

  2. yes i can leave you hanging…

    watch me

Leave a Reply

