Well, the good news is that the “move” in theory is over. I mean, I’m still living out of boxes and luggage, but really, i’m ok with that right now. I have 4 weeks to live normal, before suitcases are my mode of living. that’s ok… i suppose…it’s a good training session.

I wonder, lately, what it means that I’m so bitter lately. i wonder when the world stops really getting to me. Jesus, where are you really when I need you?

One response to “

  1. Oh fellow nomadic woman. Come, let us wander together.

Leave a Reply

