but you are my strength

wow, I didn’t think it was possible. I really didn’t. I enjoyed a class at Fuller that wasn’t about youth ministry. I was able to add insightful comments in a class, b/c it wasn’t 70 people. I felt passionate about ministering, praying, etc.

And I have almost two months to finish the class. WHAT?! Amazing. I’m kind of a fan of these facts. Just thought I’d share.

Oh, and to keep my promise, well, a promise fulfilled (i’m not so about that whole, saying one thing, not doing it when ti comes time, thing…)

:.:Wonder-Dummied:.:.:.:::Brooke Waggoner:::

One response to “but you are my strength

  1. Jennifer Moore

    wait, you did like reformed worship? it had it’s low points for sure–but overall, i think i’d put it in some of my favorite classes at fuller. glad i could share it with you!

Leave a Reply

