just for thrills…

I have a suggestion, for a good time, errr laugh:

– go to target.com
– in the search function, type “mdiv”
– laugh a little bit…

this part won’t show up, but a friend, Britta, sent me this picture – she took it at a Target in Eastern, Pa. This is what spurned my search on target.com for these bags

:::::my legionnaire:::::.:::::brooke waggoner:::::

One response to “just for thrills…

  1. Does this mean all pastors belong in the bathroom? Just kidding…definitely gave me my morning laugh…thanks Libs!

Leave a Reply

