burning up the night

if i quit school today, a few friends in the library and I determined that I’d barely lose $3000. better story. they already got my so-called money. I just would fail. not “drop out.” I only have two classes that I need to finish, as I’ve “finished” two already this week. hurray! so, I’m contemplating it. I mean, the second attempt at those classes would be SOOOO easy!

well, i’m about to that point, seeing as how i’ve written 23 pages in the last 4 days. only 19 more to go in two days… dear me, I’m in trouble.

at least the library provided for some good old fashioned hearty laughter… and mockery.

ps, this town is weird.

One response to “burning up the night

  1. You make me laugh! Christmas plans??

Leave a Reply

