happy birthday to you…

I must admit, traveling to the East Coast this time has been beyond frustrating. I cannot, repeat, cannot sleep normal hours. I tried to break the pst by waking at 8:00 on Saturday for breakfast with a friend. Too bad I just ended up falling back asleep when I got home. (But let’s be honest here, I was waiting for a stupid virus check to finish when I fell asleep – too many dang files on this computer, or something like that!)

So here I am again, wide awake at 4 am (hmm, it’s 4:30 am… even more problematic than I wanted to believe). About two hours ago a friend of mine said, “good luck falling asleep.” Justin, that soooooo didn’t work. I need more than luck, I think I need drugs (but of course not the illicit form!!!!) 🙂

So instead, I’m lurking all over the damn internet. The Christian world is far too small. On some sitw from TX, I see a comment from a loose-friend (ok, aquaintance) at Fuller. This freaking world….

But a better fact, I found a freaking sweet link in the meantime. Apparently for thinking I’m ridiculously unintelligent lately, I am a tiddly bit more verbose than I feared. How freaking sweet is this test????

cash advance

Get a Cash Advance

And your score???

PS. Happy Merry christmas holidays to all my PC friends out there.

4 responses to “happy birthday to you…

  1. Boo. Sorry my wishing you good luck didn’t work.

    By the way, you apparently need to be a GENIUS to read my blog …

  2. not everyone can be a genius, i guess… i must say fart a lot or something…

    ooops, i did it again

  3. not everyone can be a genius, i guess… i must say fart a lot or something…

    ooops, i did it again

  4. not everyone can be a genius, i guess… i must say fart a lot or something…

    ooops, i did it again

Leave a Reply

