you eat my words, and spit them out

Irony? According to Merriam-Webster’s website, it’s the: “(1): incongruity between the actual result of a sequence of events and the normal or expected result (2): an event or result marked by such incongruity”

Well, can we discuss my newest frustration? I love gmail, gchat, and the functionality of almost all of google programs: google reader, maps, calendar. But blogger? Yeah, it’s driving me bonkers. There is so much I want to do, and can’t. And every time I look at a blog that I like, it’s hosted on wordpress. I just don’t know enough about xml, html, css, etc to play with these layouts, to search (of course, on google) for new layouts for blogger.

Sigh… I think I might need to just bite the bullet and switch. it. might. just. happen.

Edit: oh wow, I can import this blog over there? even more of a reason… sigh

::::::::before i speak:::::::::.:::::kyle riabko:::::

Leave a Reply

