turn off the lights [and the fan]

I’m not quite sure how to tell this story without spitting my drink out of my mouth. First, I’d like to introduce you to:

So this little doohicky (how do you spell that… hmm) plugs into your USB and is powered by your laptop on summer-in-the-city days… eek, it’s not THAT bad.

O. M. G.

I mean, yes, it’s hot. It’s almost 100 today, and will be that hot throughout the week.

But, come on people. Since when… I have no words… anyone?

One response to “turn off the lights [and the fan]

Leave a Reply

