trust is enough

Hmm… I couldn’t pick a topic for my systematic theology II class (due tomorrow – shhh!) for two weeks. I just. yeah, I had problems and nothing jumped out to me. At all. I hated everything.

Then, I started to think: I wonder if Presbyterian Creeds class could connect – I mean, enough topics have eerily inter-mixed. Then, it hit me (Jen, be proud!).

So, right now I’m writing about healing in the Reformed tradition. I’m soooo excited (who knew!).

2 responses to “trust is enough

  1. LOVE that you wrote on healing–I want to read that paper!

    Thanks, by the way, for making this NorCal presby feel so welcome šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

