are we all forgotten, too?

12 posts written/started. 0 posts published.

What is going on w/ me? Loads are floating in this head and I seem to be afraid to tell you all the nitty-gritty. Oh, and I think I’m just a tad too busy to finish half my thoughts on paper.

Two classes done. One left to finish. 2 bridal showers. 1 wedding. 2 guests. 1 new tutoring student. 1 retreat. One new roommate (to be). Far too much else. I guess I could call it procrastinating on blogging, but really, it’s my procrastination from work – which means… I’m actually doing work! 🙂

But I promise, this week I’ll be back to action. 4 posts by Friday – can i really do it? Check out and see?! 🙂

Leave a Reply

