sooner or later

I’ve neer been a huge fan of one specific color. I told my grandmother that purple was my favorite color because I hated pink. Oh, and my sister loved it. Of course then I became inundated with purple products until I was one rather nauseous girl. 

I realized today that I don’t know if I have a favorite color, and truth be told, I’m distraught! No favorite color! It’s  problem. Significant.

These are the things I think about during finals. Changing the world.

anything at all – over the rhine

3 responses to “sooner or later

  1. i suggest you go with a more obscure color, like hot magenta, neon carrot, or my personal favorite, burnt sienna

  2. Favorite colors are overrated. Why be limited to one? I will say that I like the color scheme of your blog.

    On an unrelated note, it’s snowing on your blog!

  3. @grete ooh burnt sienna. that’s a good one. magenta – no thank you. my wall is kinda burnt sienna. hmm. yes. that’s it.

    @jon i like it too! And yes, it is snowing my favorite is watching the snow collect on the bottom of the page! 🙂 Then it melts!

Leave a Reply

