how the roots shape the tree

I hate it when you hear something on the radio so classice, your first thought is: “oh, that’ll blog.” Two issues here.

1) please read that statement. that’ll blog?
2) I can’t remember what it was.

that being said… i have no time to share any more except that if I ever do this to myself again (i.e. a finals week like this) please punch me.

fatherhorse feathers

ps. i want to change the layout of this blog – I’ve got the – 9 month itch? something like that. yup. change. need it. ugh.

Leave a Reply

